Ten kid Halloween costumes for $20 or less

Fall is here! I am itching to put on boots and cozy sweaters, and I know Halloween will sneak up on us like it does every year. In an effort to avoid the mad dash the week of for Halloween costumes, I’ve started hunting early. You will find so many get ideas on Etsy, and reasonably priced. Most of these are one accessory that can be made into a complete costume with clothing and other items that you already have.

Some of my favorites for kiddos that are $20 or less…

Mickey Mouse via divapuppy
(can you stand the cuteness!!?)

Peacock Mask via AllThingsGrand

Pirate Hat via KiddieWink Designs

Ladybug Ruffle Leggings via Dainy Button

Charlie Brown onesie via Linda Sumner Designs

Super Hero Cape by Superkid Capes
These are blank capes with colors for boys or girls. Endless possibilities!

Chocolate Chip Cookie Chipwich by sweet emma jean
Seriously. Too. Cute.

Bumble Bee Tu Tu by Tu Tu Cutie Bowtique

Boxer by My Swag Shack

Dragon wings by The Sky Dragons Shop

So, what are you going to be for Halloween this year?

One thought on “Ten kid Halloween costumes for $20 or less

  1. So cute. I think “a tosted marshmello” could be added to the list, I think my son will be dressing up as that this year! Undecided, if you have any good costume ideas for fun couples let me know!

Leave a Reply

